Customs clearance

     Customs clearance is a necessary element of any international shipment. MARUSSIA LOGISTIC provides consultations on customs clearance of goods from China, whose main purpose is to minimize Your costs.

 

A full range of services for customs clearance of the goods from China:

• Selection of appropriate HS code
• Determining the minimum cost of customs clearance of goods, calculation and payment of fees
• Advice on permissive documents

Documents for customs clearance include shipping documents (bill of lading, packing list, invoice, certificate of origin) and purely customs (CCD, CSD, etc.). The cost of customs clearance depends on the complexity of the cargo, the number of required permits, certificates and the number of positions in the party.

The procedure of customs clearance of goods determined by the customs code of the Russian Federation. Customs legislation starts from the moment of receipt of the goods into the customs territory of the Russian Federation. Administrative and criminal liability for false Declaration of goods from the moment of the assignment on the customs Declaration as filed in the registration Department of the customs. The rules of customs clearance of goods set out in numerous instructions, many of which have DSP, so referring to the customs authority at your own risk not knowing the practice of customs operations, you risk permanently stuck in the design Department, but this is a significant daily costs.

 

Get price    Send request    Fill application

Все права защищены © 2012 - 2017 «MARUSSIA LOGISTIC» marussialogistic.com

Таможенное оформление

Таможенное оформление грузов является обязательным элементом любой международной перевозки. MARUSSIA LOGISTIC предоставляет консультации по таможенному оформлению грузов из Китая, главной целью которых является минимизировать Ваши затраты.

Полный спектр услуг по таможенному оформлению груза из Китая:

     • Подбор необходимого кода ТН ВЭД
• Определение минимальных затрат на таможенное оформление грузов, расчёта и уплаты пошлин
• Консультации по разрешающим документам

Документы для таможенного оформления груза включают в себя товарно-сопроводительные документы (коносамент, упаковочный лист, инвойс, сертификат происхождения) и сугубо таможенные (гтд, дтс и прочие). Стоимость таможенного оформления зависит от сложности груза, количества необходимых разрешений, сертификатов и количества позиций в одной транспортной партии.

Порядок таможенного оформления грузов определен таможенным кодексом РФ. С момента поступления груза на таможенную территорию РФ, на него распространяется действие таможенного законодательства. Административная и уголовная ответственность за недостоверное декларирование товара наступает с момента присвоения номера на грузовую таможенную декларацию при ее подаче в отдел оформления таможни. Правила таможенного оформления товаров изложены в многочисленных инструкциях, многие из которых имеют гриф дсп, поэтому обращаясь в таможенный орган на свой страх и риск не зная практики таможенных операций, вы рискуете надолго застрять в отделе оформления, а ведь это ежедневные значительные затраты.

 

Скачать коммерческое предложение    Отправить запрос    Заполнить заявку

Все права защищены © 2012 - 2017 «MARUSSIA LOGISTIC» marussialogistic.com